Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 235

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Road Safety: Discussion

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Mid-Term Review of Transport 21: Discussion

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

Road Network: Discussion with National Roads Authority

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

EU-IMF Programme for Ireland and National Recovery Plan 2011-14: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Message to the Dáil

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Vote 32 – Department of Transport (Supplementary)

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

National Recovery Plan 2011-2014: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Social Welfare (Miscellaneous Provisions) (No. 2) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2010

Irish Banking: Statements

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2010

Financial Stability Development in Ireland and Elsewhere: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

Education (Amendment) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2010

Public Transport: Discussion with National Transport Authority

View

Tue, 2 Nov 2010

Resourcing of the Garda and the Office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement: Motion

View

Thu, 28 Oct 2010

Macroeconomic and Fiscal Outlook: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

Situation in Afghanistan: Discussion

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

Macroeconomic and Fiscal Outlook: Statements

View

Thu, 21 Oct 2010

Criminal Law (Defence and the Dwelling) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Top
Share