All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 17

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 16 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Towards a New Common Chapter Project: Discussion

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Governance and Funding of Football Association of Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Engagement with the Football Association of Ireland

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Nithe i dtosach suíonna - Commencement Matters

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Third Level Institutions

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Funding Granted by Sport Ireland to the Football Association of Ireland and Related Matters: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Rail Network

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Dealing with the Past in Northern Ireland: Statements

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View