All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Road Signage

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Finance Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Road Projects Status

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Provision of Accommodation and Ancillary Services to Applicants for International Protection: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Hospice Services Provision

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Emergency Aeromedical Support Service: Statements

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Public Service Broadcasting: Statements

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Report of Seanad Public Consultation Committee: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Education (Student and Parent Charter) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View