All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 33

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Covid-19 Pandemic Supports

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Regulation of Providers of Building Works Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Departmental Programmes

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Capital Expenditure Programme

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Covid-19 Payments and the Sale of AIB shares: Minister for Finance

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Finance Bill 2021: From the Seanad

View

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Appropriation Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (Extension of Notice Periods) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 9 Dec 2021

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Thu, 9 Dec 2021

Regulation of Tenderers Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 3 Dec 2021

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2021

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Maritime Area Planning Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (Large-scale Residential Development) Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (Large-scale Residential Development) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Covid-19: New Measures: Statements

View