All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Business of Seanad: Motion

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Rural Regeneration and Development Fund: Discussion

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Implications for Ireland of the Withdrawal of the UK from the EU in regard to the Agriculture and Food Sectors: Discussion

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Beef Sector: Statements

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

EU-Mercosur Trade Agreement: Statements

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Perjury and Related Offences Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Death of Former Member - Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Farm Safety Agency Bill 2018: Second Stage

View