All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Aircraft Noise (Dublin Airport) Regulation Bill 2018: From the Seanad

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Public Transport: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Air Transport Preclearance Agreement: Motion

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Governance and Funding of Football Association of Ireland: Discussion

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Engagement with the Football Association of Ireland

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Funding Granted by Sport Ireland to the Football Association of Ireland and Related Matters: Discussion

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Football Association of Ireland

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Autism Support Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Third Report of Citizens' Assembly: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Third Report of Citizens' Assembly: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

BusConnects: National Transport Authority (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Aircraft Noise (Dublin Airport) Regulation Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Aircraft Noise (Dublin Airport) Regulation Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Vote 31 - Transport, Tourism and Sport (Revised)

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View