All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 19

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Unconventional Gas Exploration and Extraction: Environmental Protection Agency

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Roads (Criminal Activity) (Amendment) Bill 2015: First Stage

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Psychological Assessments

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Health Insurance (Amendment) Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Developments in Mental Health Services: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2015

Finance Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Budget Statement 2016

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

School Accommodation Provision

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Order of Business

View