All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 24

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 3 Feb 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2016

Registration of Deaths

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Family Support Services

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Local Government Review: Statements

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) Bill 2015: Report and Final Stages

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Foreign Conflicts

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Judicial Council

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Irish Water: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Bankruptcy (Amendment) Bill 2015: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Harbours Bill 2015: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Boko Haram Insurgency: Chargé d’Affaires at the Embassy of Nigeria

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View