All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Residential Tenancies Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

General Scheme of the Water Environment (Abstractions) Bill 2020: Discussion

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Budget 2021: Statements

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Committee Work Programme: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Committee Work Programme: Discussion

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic Supports

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Safe Reopening of Tertiary Sector and Key Priorities for Department of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science: Statements

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

School Transport, Leaving Certificate 2020 and Reopening of Schools: Statements

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Forestry (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Education: Statements

View

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Health (General Practitioner Service and Alteration of Criteria for Eligibility) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View