All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Drug and Alcohol Services, and Homelessness): Statements

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

A Regulatory Framework for Adult Safeguarding: Law Reform Commission

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Counterfeiting Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Protection and Support for Covid-19 Front-line Workers: Discussion

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Framework for Parliamentary Engagement Throughout the Budgetary Cycle: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Mental Health): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Childcare): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Criminal Justice (Theft and Fraud Offences) (Amendment) Bill 2020 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Update on Covid-19 in Nursing Homes

View

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Update

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Impact of High Levels of Covid-19 on the Health System: Discussion

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Insurance (Restriction on Differential Pricing and Profiling) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Higher Education): Statements

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Education): Statements

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Higher Education): Statements

View