All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Confidence in the Minister for Health: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Confidence in the Minister for Health: Motion

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Vote 13 - Office of Public Works (Revised)

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Comptroller and Auditor General (Amendment) Bill 2017: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Nurses and Midwives Industrial Action: Statements

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services: Statements

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Credit Union Advisory Committee: Discussion

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

No Consent, No Sale Bill 2019: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Brexit Preparedness and Related Matters: Revenue Commissioners

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Local Government Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Message to Dáil

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Public Service Superannuation (Age of Retirement) Bill 2018: Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Sale of Permanent TSB Mortgage Loans: Discussion

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Data Sharing and Governance Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Vote 13 - Office of Public Works (Supplementary)

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Message to Dáil

View