All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists Independent Expert Panel Review into Cervical Screening: Discussion

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Engagement with Patient Representatives on CervicalCheck and the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists Review Process

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Pobal: Financial Statements 2018

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Purchase of Komori Printing Press and Related Matters: Houses of the Oireachtas Service and Office of Public Works

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Quarterly Meeting on Health Issues

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

National Paediatric Hospital Development Board: Financial Statements 2018

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Chapter 15 - Development of Primary Care Centres

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Vote 38 - Health (Supplementary)

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Chapter 18 - Tax relief on film production

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Update on Construction of National Children's Hospital: National Paediatric Hospital Development Board

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Working Group on Access to Contraception: Discussion

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

2018 Financial Statements of the Charities Regulatory Authority

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Proposed Closure of Cuisle Accessible Holiday and Respite Care Resort: Discussion

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Chapter 9 - Greenhouse Gas-Related Financial Transactions: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Nursing Homes Support Scheme (Amendment) Bill 2019: Discussion

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Chapter 9 - Greenhouse Gas-Related Financial Transactions: Discussion

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Chapter 10 - Forestry Grants

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Private Activity in Public Hospitals: Discussion

View