All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 8 Dec 2015

Flood Prevention Measures

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Horse Racing Ireland Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

Social Welfare Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Electoral (Amendment) (Moriarty Tribunal) Bill 2015: First Stage

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Financial Emergency Measures in the Public Interest Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

Building Regulations

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Garda Síochána (Policing Authority and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2015 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

Immigration Policy

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2015

Horse Industry in Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

Tax Code

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Deaths of Irish Students in California: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

Draft Commission of Investigation (Certain matters concerning transactions entered into by IBRC) Order 2015: Motion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2015

Draft Commission of Investigation (Certain matters concerning transactions entered into by IBRC) Order 2015: Motion

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

Aer Lingus Share Disposal: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 May 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 May 2015

Miscarriages of Justice

View

Tue, 19 May 2015

HIQA Investigation into Midland Regional Hospital, Portlaoise (Resumed): Health Service Executive

View

Tue, 19 May 2015

HIQA Investigation into Midland Regional Hospital, Portlaoise (Resumed): Parents and Patient Advocates

View

Thu, 14 May 2015

Update on Health Issues: Department of Health and Health Service Executive

View

Wed, 13 May 2015

HIQA Investigation into Midland Regional Hospital, Portlaoise: Health Information and Quality Authority

View