All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 4 Jul 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 4 Jul 2007

Ministers and Secretaries (Ministers of State) Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Jul 2007

Ethics In Public Office (Amendment) Bill 2007: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2007

Ethics In Public Office (Amendment) Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2007

Finance (No. 2) Bill 2007: Committee Stage.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2007

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 5 Apr 2007

Consumer Protection Bill 2007 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 3 Apr 2007

Medical Practitioners Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Finance Bill 2007 [Certified Money Bill]: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2007

Request to Move Adjournment of the Seanad under Standing Order 29.

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2007

Social Welfare and Pensions Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 14 Feb 2007

Citizens Information Bill 2006: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 14 Feb 2007

Hospital Infections: Motion.

View

Wed, 14 Feb 2007

Consumer Protection Bill 2007: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Citizens Information Bill 2006: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 6 Feb 2007

Consumer Protection Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View