Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 21

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

In-service Training

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Bill 2013: Report and Final Stages

View

Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) Bill 2015: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Gradam an Uachtaráin Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Bill 2013: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Medical Card Eligibility

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Special Needs Provision in Second Level Schools: SNPA, NCSE and NAPD

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Education (Welfare) (Amendment) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Local Authority Housing Provision

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Remit of Ombudsman for Children in School Complaints: Discussion

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Mathematics Learning Support: Irish Mathematics Learning Support Network

View

Top
Share