All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Post Office Network

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Energy Plant Certification: Commission for the Regulation of Utilities

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Vote 29 - Communications, Climate Action and Environment (Further Revised)

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Microgeneration Support Scheme Bill 2017: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Petroleum and Other Minerals Development (Amendment) (Climate Emergency Measures) Bill 2018: Discussion

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Arts Funding

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí (Atógáil) - Leaders' Questions (Resumed)

View

Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Impact of Retirement Packages for Postmasters: Discussion

View

Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Moderation of Violent and Harmful Content on the Facebook Platform: Discussion

View

Thu, 3 May 2018

Child Benefit Eligibility

View

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Death of former Ceann Comhairle: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Vote 29 - Communications, Climate Action and Environment (Revised)

View

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Leaders' Questions

View