All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 500

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 5 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Gender Pay Gap Information Bill 2019: Report and Final Stages

View

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

General Scheme of the Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Departmental Buildings

View

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Health and Criminal Justice (Covid-19) (Amendment) Bill 2021: [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil] Report and Final Stages

View

Mon, 24 May 2021

Health and Criminal Justice (Covid-19) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

General Scheme of the Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2020: Discussion

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Criminal Procedure Bill 2021: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages

View

Mon, 17 May 2021

Impact of Brexit on Irish and UK Businesses: British Irish Chamber of Commerce

View

Mon, 17 May 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 17 May 2021

Situation in Occupied Palestinian Territory and Israel: Statements

View

Mon, 10 May 2021

Customs Checks and Trade Flows in and out of Irish Ports: Discussion

View

Mon, 10 May 2021

Good Friday Agreement: Motion

View

Fri, 7 May 2021

European Digital Green Certificate: Statements

View

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tax Compliance

View

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Personal Insolvency (Amendment) Bill 2020: Report and Final Stages

View