All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Impact of Covid-19 on Women for International Women’s Day: Statements

View

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Covid-19 Vaccine Roll-out Programme: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Housing Shared Equity Loan Scheme: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Reopening Schools and Leaving Certificate Examinations: Statements

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

New Decade, New Approach Agreement: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Banking Matters: Discussion

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Mental Health): Statements

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Household Utility Bills Support: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Salary Increase for Position of Secretary General at the Department of Health: Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

View