All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Vaccination Programme and Covid-19: Statements

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Cabinet Committees

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Cabinet Committees

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Cabinet Committees

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Post-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Banking Sector

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Banking Sector Remuneration

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Vote 13 - Office of Public Works (Revised)

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Residential Tenancies Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Engagement with Bank of Ireland

View

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Young People and Access to Further and Higher Education: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Civil Registration (Right of Adoptees to Information) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Central Bank of Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Impact of Covid-19 on Women for International Women’s Day: Statements

View