All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 53

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Farm Safety

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Forestry Sector

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Road Projects

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Bus Services

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Company Registration

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

IDA Ireland Jobs Data

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Job Creation

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Industrial Relations (Joint Labour Committees) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Report of Seanad Public Consultation Committee: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Blasphemy (Abolition of Offences and Related Matters) Bill 2019 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Industrial Development (Amendment) Bill 2019 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Industrial Development (Amendment) Bill 2019 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Industrial Development (Amendment) Bill 2019 [Seanad]: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

IDA Ireland Portfolio

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Living Wage: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Personal Injuries Commission

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Local Enterprise Offices

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Company Liquidations

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Industrial Development

View