All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Ombudsman for Children's Initiative on Eliminating Child Poverty and Child Homelessness: Statements

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Garda Siochana (Functions and Operational Areas) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

General Scheme of the Garda Siochana (Digital Recording) Bill 2021: Discussion

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Regeneration Projects

View

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Traveller Accommodation: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Domestic, Sexual and Gender-based Violence: Statements

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Children's Experiences during COVID-19 Restrictions and Lockdowns: Engagement

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Children in Care

View

Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Traveller Accommodation: Statements

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

Representatives of the Ballymurphy Families

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

National Action Plan for Childminding 2021-2028: Discussion

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

Situation in Occupied Palestinian Territory and Israel: Statements

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Pre-legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Certain Institutional Burials (Authorised Interventions) Bill (Resumed)

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Ballymurphy Inquest: Statements

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Special Educational Needs

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Children's Unmet Needs: Engagement with Minister of State at the Department of Health (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Middle East

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

School Meals Programme

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Arts Funding

View