All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 2 Mar 1972

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rosslare-Le Havre Car Ferry.

View

Thu, 30 Jul 1970

Adjournment (Summer Recess): Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 30 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Tue, 28 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Free Travel Schemes.

View

Tue, 28 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - District Court Jurisdiction.

View

Thu, 23 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Wed, 22 Jul 1970

Social Welfare Bill, 1970: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 21 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Donegal Pier.

View

Tue, 21 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Leitrim Comprehensive School.

View

Thu, 16 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - County Donegal Factory.

View

Wed, 15 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Sligo Estate.

View

Thu, 2 Jul 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Telephone Kiosks.

View

Tue, 30 Jun 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Turnover Tax.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Minibus Insurance.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Greyhound Exports.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Thu, 11 Jun 1970

Committee on Finance. - Vote 8—Public Works and Buildings.

View

Thu, 11 Jun 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Swimming Pools.

View

Thu, 4 Jun 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Housing Grants.

View

Wed, 27 May 1970

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Leitrim Industrialisation.

View