All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Local Government Funding: Statements

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Crime: Statements

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Traveller Education: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Services for People with Disabilities: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Town Centre Living Initiative: Discussion

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Grant Aid to Rural Towns and Villages: Discussion

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Education (Student and Parent Charter) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

HSE Capital Plan 2019: Statements

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Traveller Health: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Sustainable Tourism: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Departmental Outputs and Expenditure - Vote 42: Minister for Rural and Community Development

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Housing: Statements

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Social Welfare Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

CervicalCheck Tribunal Bill 2019: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Local Government Rates and Other Matters Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Local Government Rates and Other Matters Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Citizens’ Assemblies Bill 2019: Second Stage

View