All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Election of Acting Chairman

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Coroners (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Towards a New Common Chapter Project: Discussion

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

Fire Safety in Apartment Dwellings: Statements

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Flooding at Ballycar on Galway-Limerick Railway Line and Opportunities for Investment in Heavy Rail: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Gaming and Lotteries (Amendment) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Direct Election of Mayor Plebiscite Regulations 2019: Motion

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Gaming and Lotteries (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Property Services (Advertisement of Unfit Lettings) (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Sitting Arrangements: Motion

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Gnó an tSeanaid - Business of Seanad

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Sustaining Small Rural and Community Businesses, Smart Communities and Remote Working: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Criminal Justice (Rehabilitative Periods) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Smart Community Initiative: Discussion

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Housing Provision: Statements

View