All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Apprenticeship Programmes

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Garda Siochana (Functions and Operational Areas) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Confidence in Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence: Motion

View

Thu, 9 Sep 2021

General Scheme of the Planning and Development (Amendment) (LSRD) Bill 2021: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Consumer Protection (Regulation of Retail Credit and Credit Servicing Firms) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

An Taisce

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Health (Amendment) (No.2) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Lifting of Covid-19 Restrictions: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Finance (Local Property Tax) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Long-Term Residential Care: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Finance (Local Property Tax) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Ban on Rent Increases Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Proposed Changes to Local Property Tax: Discussion

View

Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Covid-19 Vaccine Roll-out: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Finance (Covid-19 and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Future of Banking in Ireland: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Traveller Culture and History in Education Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Industrial Relations (Provisions in Respect of Pension Entitlements of Retired Workers) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View