All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Discussion

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Brexit and Business: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Workers' Rights: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Protecting Jobs and Supporting Business: Statements

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Companies (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Companies (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Companies (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Companies (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Covid-19) Bill: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Companies (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Debenhams Ireland Redundancies: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Employment Rights: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Employment Rights: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Co-operative Sector

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Enterprise Support Services

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Vote 38 - Health (Revised)

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Vote 32 - Business, Enterprise and Innovation (Revised)

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Reopening of Schools and Summer Provision 2020: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Measures to Protect Victims of Domestic Violence): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Brexit): Statements

View