All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 228

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Boko Haram Insurgency: Chargé d’Affaires at the Embassy of Nigeria

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Budget Statement 2016

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2015

Trial of Ibrahim Halawa: Motion

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

Foreign Affairs Council: Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2015

Amnesty International Annual Report 2014

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2015

Deaths of Irish Citizens in Tunisia: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Deaths of Irish Citizens in Berkeley: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Thu, 14 May 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 May 2015

Persecution of Christians: Discussion

View

Wed, 29 Apr 2015

Trade between Ireland and ASEAN Countries: Irish Exporters Association

View

Wed, 25 Mar 2015

Ebola Crisis in Sierra Leone: Irish Ambassador

View

Wed, 25 Feb 2015

Role and Interaction of GAA with the Diaspora: GAA

View

Wed, 28 Jan 2015

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs and Trade (Revised)

View

Wed, 21 Jan 2015

Association Agreements: Motions

View

Tue, 14 Oct 2014

Budget Statement 2015

View

Fri, 11 Jul 2014

Nomination of Members of the Government: Motion

View

Tue, 8 Jul 2014

Order of Business

View

Tue, 1 Jul 2014

Education (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Second Stage

View