All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Ireland's Position on the Future of Europe: Statements

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Post-European Council Meetings: Statements

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Post-European Council Meetings: Statements

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Taoiseach's Meetings and Engagements

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Taoiseach's Meetings and Engagements

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Alliance Building to Strengthen the EU: Dr. Catherine Day

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

European Council Meetings

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

EU Summits

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Post-European Council Meetings: Statements

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

General Affairs Council: Minister of State at the Department of Foreign Affairs

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the UK from the EU on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions: Engagement with Mr. Juan Menéndez-Valdés

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Cabinet Committee Meetings

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Departmental Operations

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Hospital Services

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Directly Elected Mayors: Statements

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Romanian Presidency of the Council of the European Union: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View