All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Public Transport: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Finance (Office of Tax Simplification) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Finance (Office of Tax Simplification) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Proposed approval by Dáil Éireann of the Direct Election of Mayor Plebiscite Regulations 2019: Motion

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Vote 24 - Justice and Equality

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Autism Support Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Local Government (Restoration of Town Councils) Bill 2018: Discussion

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Business Insurance: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Schools Building Projects Status

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Vote 34 - Housing, Planning and Local Government

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Independent Radio Stations: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Management Fees (Local Property Tax) Relief Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Decisions on Public Petitions Received

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

European Parliament Elections (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View