All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 28

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Passport Services

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Human Rights

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Post-European Council: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Environmental Policy: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Ministerial Meetings

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Medical Conditions

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

National Surplus (Reserve Fund for Exceptional Contingencies) Act 2019: Motion

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Estimates for Public Services 2019: Motion

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

OECD Report on SME and Entrepreneurship Policy in Ireland: Statements

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Housing Solutions: Statements

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Fiscal Assessment Report: Irish Fiscal Advisory Council

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Supporting Children out of Emergency Accommodation and into Homes: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View