All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Hospital Overcrowding

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Environmental Impact of Quarries and Incinerators: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Data Collection by Digital Assistants: Discussion

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

EirGrid: Chairman Designate

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Supporting a Just Transition: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Hospital Overcrowding: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Personal Assistance Service: Motion

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Illegal Dumping: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Report of the Committee on Procedure on Dáil Divisions: Statements

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Personal Explanation by Members

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

National Broadband Plan

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Climate Change Policy

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

RTÉ Revenue

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

RTÉ Revenue

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Warmer Homes Scheme

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Climate Change Advisory Council Annual Review 2019: Discussion

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Gas Networks Ireland's Vision 2050: Discussion

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View