All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Impact of Brexit on Haulage, Freight, the Ports and Ferry Companies: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Engagement on Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Consumer Complaints Process: ComReg

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Annual Transition Statement on Climate Action and Low Carbon Development Act 2015: Statements

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Chairs Designate of the Road Safety Authority and Dublin Port: Discussion

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Engagement on Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Reopening Ireland (Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Broadband Connectivity and Telecommunications Issues: Eir

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Flooding: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Flooding: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

School Accommodation

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

National Broadband Plan Roll-out: Discussion

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Issues Affecting the Aviation Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View