All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Social Welfare (No. 2) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh (Atógáil) - Questions on Promised Legislation (Resumed)

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Carer's Allowance Eligibility

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Public Services Card

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Fuel Allowance Data

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Social Insurance

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Child Maintenance: Motion

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Public Services Card

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Pensions Reform

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Community Employment Schemes Review

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Public Services Card: Statements

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Social Welfare Fraud

View

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

State Ex Gratia Scheme: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Social Welfare Consolidation Act 2005 (Specified Bodies) Regulations 2019: Motion

View