All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 12 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 7 Dec 2016

Public Bodies Review Agency Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 6 Dec 2016

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Thu, 1 Dec 2016

Costs of Business Insurance: Discussion

View

Thu, 1 Dec 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Social Welfare Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Planning and Development (Housing) and Residential Tenancies Bill 2016: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Planning and Development (Housing) and Residential Tenancies Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Banking Sector in Ireland: Permanent TSB

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Banking Sector in Ireland: Bank of Ireland

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Transport, Tourism and Sport: Statements

View

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Statute Law Revision Bill 2016: Order for Second Stage

View

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Statute Law Revision Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

General Scheme of Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman Bill 2016 and Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland (Amendment) Bill 2014: Discussion

View

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View