All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 13 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 14 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2008

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2008

Electoral Register: Discussion.

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2008

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2007

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2007

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2007

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2007

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2007

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2007

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2007

Local Authority Funding.

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2007

Report on Seanad Reform: Motion.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2007

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Thu, 22 Nov 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2007

Order of Business.

View