Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 21

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Government Response to Situation in Ukraine: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Services for Children with Disabilities: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Homeless Persons Supports

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Planning and Development (Protect Social Housing) Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

European Arrest Warrant (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Rising Energy Costs: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 9 Mar 2022

Flexible and Remote Work: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 9 Mar 2022

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 9 Mar 2022

Crime Prevention

View

Wed, 2 Mar 2022

Comóradh Sheachtain na Gaeilge: Ráitis

View

Wed, 2 Mar 2022

Situation in Israel and the Occupied Palestinian Territory, including the recent Amnesty International Report: Statements

View

Wed, 2 Mar 2022

National Driver Licence Service: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 1 Mar 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Security Situation in Europe: Statements

View

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

National Retrofitting Scheme: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Health (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2022: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Feb 2022

National Minimum Wage: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Interim Report on Homelessness: Discussion

View

Top
Share