All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 33

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

General Scheme of Adoption (Information and Tracing) Bill 2015: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

Marriage Bill 2015: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

United Nations Principles for Older Persons: Motion

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Children First Bill 2014: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Marriage Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2015

General Scheme of Adoption (Information and Tracing) Bill 2015: Department of Children and Youth Affairs

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

European Council Decisions: Motions

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Longer Healthy Living Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Pre-Budget Outlook: Statements

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2015

Children First Bill 2014: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2015

Procurement Practices for the Purchase of Hospital Supplies and Equipment: Beacon Hospital and Health Service Executive

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2015

Environment (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2015

Children First Bill 2014: Second Stage

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2015

Children (Amendment) Bill 2015 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages

View

Fri, 17 Jul 2015

Civil Debt (Procedures) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Fri, 17 Jul 2015

Irish Blood Transfusion Service: Chairperson Designate

View

Fri, 17 Jul 2015

Update on Child and Family Services: Tusla - Child and Family Agency

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

Environment (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Committee Stage

View