All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 6 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Future of Media Commission

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Covid-19: Statements

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Combating Domestic, Sexual and Gender-Based Violence: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Cabinet Committees

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Driver Test

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Taoiseach's Meetings and Engagements

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Regional Airports: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Confidence in Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment: Motion

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Confidence in Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment: Motion

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Duffy Cahill Report: Discussion

View