All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 7 of 7

Show: 100 per page

Thu, 16 Jun 2016

Waste Disposal

View

Tue, 14 Jun 2016

Rent Certainty Bill 2016: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 2 Jun 2016

Minister for the Environment, Community and Local Government

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2016

Citizens Assembly

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2016

Rent Certainty Bill 2016: First Stage

View

Wed, 25 May 2016

Domestic Water Charges: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Building Regulations

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Irish Water

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Domestic Water Charges: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Social and Affordable Housing Provision

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Social and Affordable Housing Provision

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Social and Affordable Housing Expenditure

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

Social and Affordable Housing Provision

View

Wed, 18 May 2016

Homeless Accommodation Provision

View

Tue, 17 May 2016

Traveller Accommodation

View

Fri, 6 May 2016

Appointment of Taoiseach and Nomination of Members of Government: Motion

View

Wed, 4 May 2016

Agriculture: Statements

View

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

EU Migration and Refugee Crisis: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Apr 2016

Irish Water: Statements

View

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Nomination of Taoiseach (Resumed)

View

Tue, 22 Mar 2016

Agriculture and Fisheries Council Meeting: Statements

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2016

Sittings and Business of Dáil: Motion

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2016

Sittings and Business of Dáil: Motion

View