Questions and answers published from July 2012 can be viewed here. To see questions and answers published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates. Written answers are published as received from Departments.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 5 of 17

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

View

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2018

View

Tue, 6 Mar 2018

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

View

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

View

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

View

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

View

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

View

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

View

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

View

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

View

Thu, 8 Feb 2018

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2018

View

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

View

Thu, 1 Feb 2018

View

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

View

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

View

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

View

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

View

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

View

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

View

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

View

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

View

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

View

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

View

Thu, 7 Dec 2017

View

Wed, 6 Dec 2017

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2017

View

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

View

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

View

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

View

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

View

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

View

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

View

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

View

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

View

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

View

Thu, 9 Nov 2017

View

Wed, 8 Nov 2017

View

Tue, 7 Nov 2017

View

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

View

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

View

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

View