Social Welfare and Pensions Bill 2013: Committee and Remaining Stages

Question put: "That section 8 is hereby agreed to in committee".

Forum: Dáil Éireann

Tellers: Tá, Deputies Emmet Stagg and Paul Kehoe; Níl, Deputies Aengus Ó Snodaigh and Seán Ó Fearghaíl.

Read debate

  • Tá (77 votes cast)
  • Níl (43 votes cast)