Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Briefing re the General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019

View video

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Recruitment and Retention of Social Workers

View video

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Operational Review Report, Oberstown Children Detention Campus

View video

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Oberstown Children Detention Campus operational review report

View video

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

2018 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 40

View video

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Governance Issues in Scouting Ireland

View video

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Report Launch: Report on Tackling Childhood Obesity

View video

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Tackling Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video