Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Insurance Cover for Creches

View video

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Governance issues in Scouting Ireland

View video

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

2019 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 40 (Children and Youth Affairs)

View video

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Discussion re the 30th Anniversary of the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child and World Children's Day

View video

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Discussion with new Tusla CEO,
Update on child care facilities issues

View video

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Committee Stage consideration of the Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2019

View video

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Youth Mental Health (resumed)

View video

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Youth Mental Health

View video

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Discussion on issues arising from the recent RTE "Primetime Investigates" programme on child care facilities

View video

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Any other business, The impact of homelessness on children

View video