Wed, 15 May 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Update on the LGBTI+ Youth Strategy

View video

Wed, 8 May 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Representatives of Women's Aid to discuss Women's Aid Impact Report 2018


View video

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Representatives of Department of Social Sciences IT Sligo on the topic of the recruitment and retention of social workers

View video

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

2019 Further Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 29

View video

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Engagement with The Irish Foster Care Association on the topic of the recruitment and retention of social workers

View video

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Engagement with Representatives of Tusla, in relation to Scouting Ireland Governance and Child Protection Policy

View video

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

2019 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 40

View video

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Engagement with Mr. Pat Rabbitte, Chairperson Designate, Tusla, to discuss his appointment and his strategic priorities for his term of office

View video

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Briefing re the General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019

View video

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Recruitment and Retention of Social Workers

View video