Latest Future Funding of Domestic Water Services debates of 32nd Dáil

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Joint Committee
Public Water Forum

View

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Joint Committee
Right2Water

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Joint Committee
Role of Regulators and Compliance with European Law: Discussion

View

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Joint Committee
Commission for Energy Regulation and Irish Water

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Joint Committee
Scottish Water, Welsh Water and the Commission for Energy Regulation

View

Tue, 7 Feb 2017

Joint Committee
National Federation of Group Water Schemes

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Joint Committee
Public Water Forum

View

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Joint Committee
Department of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government and Mr. Séamas Ó Tuathail, SC

View

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Joint Committee
Department of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government, and Department of Finance

View

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Joint Committee
Irish Water and Commission for Energy Regulation

View

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Joint Committee
Report of the Expert Commission on the Funding of Domestic Public Water Services in Ireland: Mr. Kevin Duffy

View