Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Agenda: Equity, Fairness and Conservation Measures [Representatives from the Public Water Forum]

View video

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Agenda: (i)Session A: Report on the Future Funding of Domestic Public Water Services in Ireland [Representatives from Right2Water]
(ii)Session B: Private Session

View video

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Agenda: Role of Regulators and Compliance with European Law

View video

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Metering

View video

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Agenda: Experience in other jurisdictions

View video

Tue, 7 Feb 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Agenda: Funding Domestic Water and Wastewater Services

View video

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Agenda: Public Engagement and Transparency

In attendance: Representatives from the Public Water Forum

View video

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Public Ownership of the Public Water System

View video

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Consideration of the Report on the Funding of Domestic Public Water Services in Ireland

View video

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Committee on Future Funding of Domestic Water Services

Report on the Future Funding of Domestic Public Water Services

View video