Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Engagement on banking matters

View video

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Detailed scrutiny of the Consumer Credit (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Engagement with Minister Michael McGrath, Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

View video

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topics: Engagement on insurance issues, Update on Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Engagement with the Central Bank of Ireland on banking issues

View video

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Engagement with Irish Financial Services Union

View video

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Investment Limited Partnerships (Amendment) Bill 2020

View video

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: 2020 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 9 (Office of the Revenue Commissioners)

View video

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Finance Bill 2020 (resumed)

View video

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Finance Bill 2020 (resumed)

View video