The table below outlines recent decisions taken by the Committee on Transport and Communications Networks with regard to the scrutiny of proposed EU legislation in the area of transport and communications networks during the 33rd Dáil.

The Oireachtas has responsibility for scrutiny of EU draft proposals, for proper transposition of EU legislation into Irish law and for holding the Government accountable for the decisions taken by Ministers at Council meetings. Much of the work in relation to EU Affairs is delegated by the Houses of the Oireachtas to the Oireachtas Committees.

Meeting decision

Tue, 27 Apr

Decision List for Schedule A

Decision List for Schedule A ()

Tue, 30 Mar

Decision List for Schedule A and B

Decision List for Schedule A and B ()

Tue, 16 Feb

Decision List for Schedule A and B

Decision List for Schedule A and B ()

Tue, 26 Jan

Decision List for Schedule A

Decision List for Schedule A ()

Tue, 19 Jan

Decision List for Schedule A and B

Decision List for Schedule A and B ()

Tue, 15 Dec

Decision List for Schedule A and B

Decision List for Schedule A and B ()

Tue, 17 Nov

Decision List for Schedule A and B

Decision List for Schedule A and B ()

Thu, 5 Nov

Decision List for Schedule A and B

Decision List for Schedule A and B ()

Tue, 20 Oct

Decision List for Schedule B

Decision List for Schedule B ()

Tue, 6 Oct

Decision List for Schedule A and B

Decision List for Schedule A and B ()