Skip to main content
Normal View

Dáil Éireann debate -
Wednesday, 7 Apr 1943

Vol. 89 No. 13

Seanad Electoral (Panel Members) Act, 1937: Annual Revision Appeal Committee Election, 1943.

I have to announce that, pursuant to Rule 8 (1) of the Appeal Committee Election Resolution of Dáil Eireann of the 12th January, 1938, as modified and applied by the resolution of Dáil Eireann of the 24th March, 1943, I hereby declare the following candidates to be elected to the Annual Revision Appeal Committee, 1943:—Denis Allen, Patrick Beegan, Brian Brady, Michael Brennan, Alfred Byrne (Junior), John A. Costello, Tadhg Crowley, Séamus P. Kelly, Michael J. Kennedy, Timothy Linehan, John McCann, Daniel Morrissey, William Norton, John M. O'Sullivan, Patrick Smith.