The Joint Committee met at 01:00 p.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Denise Mitchell

Fintan Warfield.

Tom Neville.

* In éagmais / In the absence of Senators Joan Freeman and Catherine Noone.
Teachta / Deputy Alan Farrell sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The joint committee met in private session until 1.15 p.m.