The Select Committee met at 2.30 p.m.
Members Present:

Deputy J. Costello,

Deputy B. Moynihan-Cronin,

Deputy M. Hoctor,

Deputy S. Ó Fearghaíl,

Deputy M. McDowell (Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform),

Deputy C. O’Connor,

Deputy F. McGrath,

Deputy P. Power,

Deputy P. McGrath,

Deputy S. Power.*

*In the absence of Deputy D. O'Donovan.
In attendance: Deputy A. Ó Snodaigh.
DEPUTY S. ARDAGH in the chair.