All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

New Decade, New Approach Agreement: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of the Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Public Consultation on the National Development Plan: Department of Transport

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Drug and Alcohol Services, and Homelessness): Statements

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Agriculture, Food and the Marine): Statements

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

National Development Plan: Discussion

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Engagement with the Minister for Children, Disability, Equality, Integration and Youth

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Transport and Travel): Statements

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Protection and Support for Covid-19 Front-line Workers: Discussion

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

National Development Plan: Discussion

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Issues Facing the Aviation Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Childcare): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Air Navigation and Transport Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

National Development Plan: Discussion

View

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

General Scheme of the Merchant Shipping (Investigation of Marine Casualties) (Amendment) Bill 2020: Discussion

View

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

General Scheme of Companies (Corporate Enforcement Authority) Bill 2018 (Resumed): Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

View

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Update

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Social Protection): Statements

View