All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 18

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Apr 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2011

EU Regulation on Judgments in Civil and Commercial Matters: Motion

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 23 Mar 2011

Business of Seanad

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2011

Order of Business

View

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Legal Proceedings: Motion

View

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Business of Seanad

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Human Rights Watch Report: Discussion

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Business of Sub-Committee

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Imprisonment in Iran of Members of Baha’i Community: Discussion with Baha’i Community in Ireland.

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Fri, 17 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Committee and Remaining Stages

View