All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Regional Enterprise Plans

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Schools Building Projects Status

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Environmental Schemes

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

School Transport Provision

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

School Staff

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

School Accommodation Provision

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

School Transport

View

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

National Risk Assessment

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Proposed Legislation

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Medicinal Products Availability

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

School Patronage

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Social Welfare Consolidation Act 2005 (Specified Bodies) Regulations 2019: Motion

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Copyright and Other Intellectual Property Law Provisions Bill 2018: From the Seanad

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Passport Services

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Israeli Settlements

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Northern Ireland

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

School Accommodation Provision

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Schools Refurbishment

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Industrial Relations (Amendment) Bill 2018: Order for Report Stage

View