All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Governance in Irish Sport: Discussion

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Budget 2010: Discussion with Departments of Tourism, Culture and Sport and Community, Equality and Gaeltacht Affairs

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

EU-IMF Programme of Financial Support: Motion

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

National Minimum Wage: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Mid-Term Review of Transport 21: Discussion

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Article 15 of the Constitution - Review of Parliamentary Power of Inquiry: Discussion

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Role and Functions: Discussion with Athletics Ireland

View

Tue, 7 Dec 2010

Budget Statement 2011

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Local Government (Mayor and Regional Authority of Dublin) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

Role and Functions: Discussion with Irish Countrywomen’s Association

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Vote 32 – Department of Transport (Supplementary)

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Tribunals of Inquiry

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Vote 27 - Department of Community, Equality and Gaeltacht Affairs (Supplementary)

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2010

Straitéis 20 Bliain Don Ghaeilge: Ráitis

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Article 15 of the Constitution - Review of the Parliamentary Power of Inquiry: Discussion

View