Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 8 Aug 1923

[WRITTEN ANSWERS.] - MOTOR CAR COMMANDEERED.

View

Fri, 3 Aug 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ ORAL ANSWERS. ] - GRIEVANCES OF MENTAL HOSPITAL STAFFS.

View

Thu, 26 Jul 1923

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - HAULBOWLINE DOCKYARD.

View

Mon, 23 Jul 1923

PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1923. - MOTION FOR LATE SITTING.

View

Thu, 12 Jul 1923

[ DAIL IN COMMITTEE. ] - PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1923—THIRD STAGE RESUMED.

View

Wed, 11 Jul 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1923. THIRD STAGE RESUMED.

View

Wed, 6 Jun 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ ORAL ANSWERS. ] - PRE-TRUCE COMPENSATION CLAIMS.

View

Mon, 28 May 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ ORAL ANSWERS. ] - ARMY COOKS' PAY.

View

Mon, 28 May 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ ORAL ANSWERS. ] - SOLDIERS' HOURS OF DUTY.

View

Thu, 17 May 1923

FINANCE BILL. - COMMITTEE STAGE RESUMED.

View

Fri, 4 May 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - PRISONERS AND THEIR SENTENCE.

View

Fri, 20 Apr 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ ORAL ANSWERS. ] - COMMANDEERED CAR.

View

Fri, 20 Apr 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ ORAL ANSWERS. ] - WORKERS' ARREST.

View

Tue, 17 Apr 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. - CO. CORK ELECTION FEES.

View

Fri, 9 Mar 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ ORAL ANSWERS. ] - GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS.

View

Fri, 9 Mar 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - ARMY SUPPLEMENTARY ESTIMATE.

View

Fri, 2 Mar 1923

DÁIL IN COMMITTEE. - THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT (TEMPORARY PROVISIONS) BILL, 1923—Committee resumed.

View

Thu, 1 Mar 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - CRIMINAL AND MALICIOUS INJURIES (AMENDMENT) BILL.

View

Tue, 27 Feb 1923

DÁIL IN COMMITTEE. - CRIMINAL AND MALICIOUS INJURIES (AMENDMENT) BILL, 1923.

View

Tue, 27 Feb 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. - DETENTION OF WM. CAHILL.

View

Top
Share